indypopla.blogg.se

Taishou mebiusline route
Taishou mebiusline route




While I was not entirely sold with the way Senge’s ends ended, it also felt like that’s the ‘best’ end for him given his situation. (If you’re curious why I went back and did the rest of the ends, I couldn’t seem to unlock the true end with only 1 end finished from each route so I figured it must have something to do with the unfinished ends.)

taishou mebiusline route

So seeing him hurting with the way Kyou turned out made Senge’s route 200% more painful. This point here was a big blow because I knew Misaki’s story – who he was, his relationship with Kyou, all the things he did. The guy begged Kyou and promised to help our MC one last time. But two of the ends had Misaki coming back and giving Kyou a second chance. In other ends, Misaki just disappeared after the fight with the Gohongatana, never to appear forever. I told you, doing the rest of Senge’s ends after finishing Misaki’s route was the biggest mistake I could ever commit. I might have teared up seeing Jiiya waiting patiently for a master who would never return…ģrd and biggest blow – Misaki. If not for the death of everyone in Tatebayashi’s group. I’ve grown fairly accustomed to this group especially the twins (and I played Tatebayashi’s route right before Senge’s) so imagine the shock I received when I watched them die one by one. End 2 was somewhat good, at least a lot better than the other ends. I just couldn’t take how Kyou was somehow involved in speeding up their deaths.Ģnd blow – the death of Tatebayashi’s group in End 2. My favorite people! My favorite guy! I was so horrified watching that scene. Because the next part contains some huge spoilers.ġst blow – wiping out Gohongatana. You’re at this part already so I’ll assume you’re really okay with spoilers. There were plot points that totally sealed the deal for Senge. Another reason why I procrastinated going through this route was due to how much I dreaded seeing my favorite characters freaking died. I was warned about the pains I might have gone through while playing this route. That didn’t change the fact that Senge forced Kyou. It turned even more painful when Kyou sort of surrendered to his “fate” because while it’s still Kyou, it’s also not the Kyou I met in Tatebayashi and Shigure’s routes.Īnother thing that didn’t quite sit well on me was how Senge and Kyou were ‘destined’ to be together. His route oozed with non-con and dub-con that it became unbearable to watch. This was probably one of the reasons why Senge would not replace Shigure or Misaki as my favorites. His overbearing personality, especially when it comes to Kyou, was rage-inducing. Anyway, together with Senge, the project has the Queen’s permission.įor his ambition, he goes an extra mile just to get Kyou to his side. Or maybe not Sanan per se, but the Shogunate’s plan. Now that I think about it, this way of thinking reminds me of Sanan from Hakuoki. To do so, he aims to create an army with the undead. He wants to make Japan be the most powerful country in the world.

taishou mebiusline route

These four words are enough to describe Senge. All those lazy mornings where they flirt in bed were so peaceful and wonderful. Besides, when he’s not busy killing anyone who hinders his path, I quite like his laid-back behavior when he’s with Kyou. Also, there were some backstories and revelations about Senge that made me felt bad for him. In other routes, I saw Senge as the villain always out for Kyou’s body. So he aims to get Kyou to his side to help him with his world domination plans.

taishou mebiusline route

He hears about a civilian with a distinct power. Senge is very down to the idea of using these zombies for Japan to rule the world. He often clashes with Tatebayashi when it comes to the undead project. Senge is one of the big wigs in the military. May contain spoilers so proceed with caution! It didn’t help that he went from bad to worst in each end. Not only did it make me sad for Misaki, but it made Senge’s route even more painful to go through.

taishou mebiusline route

So I got through 1 end and then proceeded to Misaki’s. (ಥ▽ಥ//) Unlike my previous gameplays, I never wanted to finish every ends, unless they have CG or it’s not a bad end. It took me a month to get through Senge’s ends.






Taishou mebiusline route